Customer Testimonials

Google May 9, 2019
 

positive atmosphere, the salemen look like they really like their jobs!!

Read more at Google

Google May 9, 2019
 
Google Apr 24, 2019
 

So I have just purchased my 2015 bmw 320i from house of cars, i was told saturday i could pick it up on monday morning. I go in at 9 am and i get told the car is being detailed and getting a wheel allignment even though i was told all the mechanical work was done. I then get told the wheel alignment was done already and that i can pick the car up at 12. 12 rolls around and i call in and ask what's going on and i get told the detailers are on lunch and it should be done soon. I finally get the car delivered to my work at 3 pm. Upon delivery i notice there is a buff mark on the side of the car and the "detailing" they claimed to have done in the 6 hours they had my car was a basic wash on the outside. Nothing was cleaned on the inside and there was dirt under all the handles on the outside.I called in to the store and i tell them i will be bringing the car back wed for a proper detail like i paid for. I drive the car for the night and the left turn signal starts malfunctioning and the ABS censor starts going off. I call in the next day and get extremely rude and unprofessional service from the manager i believe her name is Frankie. Like i had just bought a $27k car from you guys and this is how you are going to treat me. I tell her the issues and she says "ok take it into the Honda dealership" I ask if i will be paying for it or if i need to keep the receipt and she replies "No just take it into Honda".I go in today which is wednesday and stand in the store for atleast 5 minutes before anyone even acknowledges me, I believe it was Deni who is incredibly nice. The manager finally walks out and just starts being condescending and rude right off the bat. I go "I am denton and i bought the bmw from you guys" and she replies "I know i am the one you were speaking to on the phone" she is still yet to apologise or act like she cares about her customer who just spent $27k at her dealership. I ask her if she would like to look at the car to see what i am upset about. We go outside and i show her the buff mark that 2 other detailers told me it was a buff burn mark and she instantly says it's not a buff mark. I ask her if she wants to look in the inside and she replied "No i dont because it wasn't detailed to begin with, it was poor communication" So i was told it was detailed and they tried to lie to me then when i confront them i am told it was never detailed. So my question is what were they doing in the 6 hours they had my car on Monday? I asked her how long it would take and she told me 5 hours but i needed my car today since i didn't think it would take that long and asked if i could bring it in next wed. I was then told that next Wed is the latest they can do it and after that it won't be done since she brought in a "specialty detailer".All in all i love my car and as long as they cover the maintence costs (which they should since i got warranty), however the manager is extremely rude and unprofessional. I would strongly recommend seeking out other dealerships to get a new vehicle, however if you do shop at house of cars make sure to deal with Deni or Braeden since they are the only people who seemed to care about me as a customer rather than just dollar signs.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 19, 2019
 

House of Cars is a wonderful dealership! Jeff Hamilton was super friendly and an easy person to get along with The environment isnt intimidating and everyone there is friendly and makes you feel welcomed. They do whatever they can to try help you get into the car you want. We even went over my credit history and had a look at what I could do to improve my overall rating for easier payments. I highly recommend checking out House of Cars to anyone looking for a vehicle in the future ☺

Read more at Google

Google Feb 14, 2019
 

The staff at house of cars go far beyond making your used car exsperiance a good one.i had some issues with my SUV got frustrated gave a bad review before I talked to them thinking it's my problem now not so they have helped out with all the problems the staff second to none there all around service great.highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 2, 2019
 
Google Jan 22, 2019
 
Google Jan 21, 2019
 
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

House of Cars Medicine Hat are amazing to deal with! I have been lucky to have met Jennifer last year where she helped me get out of a bad situation financially and get me and the kids into something more reliable and practical! This year I was able to trade it in for something even better!! Very happy with her service and the whole atmosphere when you first walk in is the best energy! I highly recommend Jennifer and her team!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 22, 2018
 

Thank you Jennifer Lessard for going above and beyond to help me with my recent purchase

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today

Get Directions To Our Dealership

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Call
Contact Us ×

(587) 289-0981

Call Now

621 15 Street SW • Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

House of Cars Medicine Hat

621 15 Street SW Medicine Hat, AB

Phone: (587) 289-0981

http://maps.google.com/?q=621-15%20Street%20SW%2C%20Medicine%20Hat%2C%20AB%20T1A%204W4

Sales

Phone: (587) 289-0981

621 15 Street SW Medicine Hat, AB
50.025173 -110.700936
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.houseofcarsmedicinehat.com" name="House of Cars Medicine Hat" description="" street="621 15 Street SW" city="Medicine Hat" state="AB" postalcode="T1A 4W4" country="CA" email="justin@houseofcarscalgary.com" phone="(587) 289-0981" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarsmedicinehat/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsOGImage-1.png"]
House of Cars Medicine Hat
House of Cars Medicine Hat
621 15 Street SW
Medicine Hat, AB, T1A 4W4 CA
(587) 289-0981
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarsmedicinehat/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsOGImage-1.png
House of Cars Medicine Hat 50.025173, -110.700936.