Customer Testimonials

Google Jul 14, 2019
 

House of Cars worked with me toward buying a new (used) truck, and the entire experience was professional, enjoyable, and positive. The salespeople were knowledgeable and driven while doing whatever they could to help make the process easier as well as help make my monthly payments as low as possible. They'll be my first stop next time I'm looking to upgrade and I absolutely recommend you include them in your next vehicle search. My salesperson, Tony, was exceptional, definitely look for him when you're there!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 20, 2019
 

I walked into House of Cars with a piece of paper for a complimentary Splash and Dash clean that I had received from an event. The multiple staff that greeted me were so friendly and helpful. Stefanie the Detail Manager wasn't in at the time, and they left her a note to call me back.Today I received my Splash and Dash detail. With it being a free complimentary deal, I had expected a quick interior vacuum, wipe and wash. I left there with a vehicle detail better than what I have received elsewhere for an expensive package.Stefanie and her staff went WAY over and above on a free detail. She called me after a couple hours asking if they could keep my vehicle longer to put on a fabric protector free of charge!The interior and exterior of my vehicle was spotless and they still apologized that they didn't get to do as much as they wanted to for a complimentary Splash and Dash. I drive on gravel every day, so there is endless dust on my vehicle and I was 100% satisfied and grateful for everything they did for me.I highly recommend the House of Cars Detail team! I will be sharing my experience and recommending them to many! I will be back for sure with my vehicles. I haven't dealt with the House of Cars for anything else, but the entire staff were very welcoming and helpful from the moment I walked in the door!Thanks so much!!!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 19, 2019
 

We went to go look at a car for my boyfriend since his was about to fall apart, and we ended up EACH buying a vehicle! A Santa Fe and a Trax. We dealt with Tony and he helped us out with everything, very fun and personable guy 🙂 Great experience overall. 5 stars!!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Denis helped me get a great deal and I felt no pressure at all, best car salesman I have ever dealt with. Great place to help find the right ride for you!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Deni was amazing here. Honest, caring, just all around great guy and I didn’t even buy a car from them but you bet I’ll be back and mike he helped me and my wife more then just trying to get a car helped teach me about how to work with my credit and up my credit score easy. You guys are amazing and keep up the good work(P.S I don’t normally right reviews but they deserve it here)

Read more at Google

Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Ben Vaka was By far the BEST car dealer that I've ever dealt with in my 20 years of car ownership. Fast and friendly extremely easy to work with. I sold my car to them and after less then stellar service at another big name dealership in Medicine Hat he made it so easy and stress free. He went above and beyond what I expected!!! I highly recommend him to everyone

Read more at Google

Google Jun 6, 2019
 
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

Deni at House is Cars is amazing. He goes above and beyond to make sure you get exactly what you want. He helps out way beyond work hours to answer any questions or concerns you have. The whole place has a great, not intimidating atmosphere! Highly recommend

Read more at Google

Google Jun 4, 2019
 

I've bought a few cars through HOC, and I have never regretted the experience once. I can't say the same for buying new vehicles from some of the other Dealerships in town. The guys at House of Cars are easy to deal with, not out to take anyone for a ride. They make a honest deal for everyone, and have a good time doing it.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Great place to go car shopping. Jeff Hamilton found me exactly the car I was looking for, couldn't be happier about the service I received.

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today

Get Directions To Our Dealership

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Call
Contact Us ×

(587) 289-0981

Call Now

621 15 Street SW • Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

House of Cars Medicine Hat

621 15 Street SW Medicine Hat, AB

Phone: (587) 289-0981

http://maps.google.com/?q=621-15%20Street%20SW%2C%20Medicine%20Hat%2C%20AB%20T1A%204W4

Sales

Phone: (587) 289-0981

621 15 Street SW Medicine Hat, AB
50.025173 -110.700936
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.houseofcarsmedicinehat.com" name="House of Cars Medicine Hat" description="" street="621 15 Street SW" city="Medicine Hat" state="AB" postalcode="T1A 4W4" country="CA" email="justin@houseofcarscalgary.com" phone="(587) 289-0981" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarsmedicinehat/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsOGImage-1.png"]
House of Cars Medicine Hat
House of Cars Medicine Hat
621 15 Street SW
Medicine Hat, AB, T1A 4W4 CA
(587) 289-0981
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarsmedicinehat/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsOGImage-1.png
House of Cars Medicine Hat 50.025173, -110.700936.