Customer Testimonials

Google Mar 19, 2019
 

House of Cars is a wonderful dealership! Jeff Hamilton was super friendly and an easy person to get along with The environment isnt intimidating and everyone there is friendly and makes you feel welcomed. They do whatever they can to try help you get into the car you want. We even went over my credit history and had a look at what I could do to improve my overall rating for easier payments. I highly recommend checking out House of Cars to anyone looking for a vehicle in the future ☺

Read more at Google

Google Feb 14, 2019
 

The staff at house of cars go far beyond making your used car exsperiance a good one.i had some issues with my SUV got frustrated gave a bad review before I talked to them thinking it's my problem now not so they have helped out with all the problems the staff second to none there all around service great.highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 2, 2019
 
Google Jan 22, 2019
 
Google Jan 21, 2019
 
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

House of Cars Medicine Hat are amazing to deal with! I have been lucky to have met Jennifer last year where she helped me get out of a bad situation financially and get me and the kids into something more reliable and practical! This year I was able to trade it in for something even better!! Very happy with her service and the whole atmosphere when you first walk in is the best energy! I highly recommend Jennifer and her team!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 22, 2018
 

Thank you Jennifer Lessard for going above and beyond to help me with my recent purchase

Read more at Google

Google Nov 18, 2018
 
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

I had a very good experience dealing with house of cars and they gave me far more for my trade in than expected I would deal with again.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 10, 2018
 

From just walking in and browsing, Jennifer and the rest of the team were wonderful. Did not pressure us at all. Gave us pros and cons on all the vehicles we were interested in.. after leaving we finally decided on what we wanted. Jennifer was super helpful with helping us get the one we wanted, made the process super easy over the phone. Came and signed all the paperwork and drove away with our new beauty...we definatly recommend house of cars medicine hat

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today

Get Directions To Our Dealership

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Call
Contact Us ×

(587) 289-0981

Call Now

621 15 Street SW • Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

House of Cars Medicine Hat

621 15 Street SW Medicine Hat, AB

Phone: (587) 289-0981

http://maps.google.com/?q=621-15%20Street%20SW%2C%20Medicine%20Hat%2C%20AB%20T1A%204W4

Sales

Phone: (587) 289-0981

621 15 Street SW Medicine Hat, AB
50.025173 -110.700936
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.houseofcarsmedicinehat.com" name="House of Cars Medicine Hat" description="" street="621 15 Street SW" city="Medicine Hat" state="AB" postalcode="T1A 4W4" country="CA" email="justin@houseofcarscalgary.com" phone="(587) 289-0981" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarsmedicinehat/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsOGImage-1.png"]
House of Cars Medicine Hat
House of Cars Medicine Hat
621 15 Street SW
Medicine Hat, AB, T1A 4W4 CA
(587) 289-0981
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarsmedicinehat/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsOGImage-1.png
House of Cars Medicine Hat 50.025173, -110.700936.