Customer Testimonials

Google Jun 26, 2021
 

Such a great crew! Super friendly and highly responsive to my needs! Deni and Justin really made my next vehicle process easy! I definitely recommend them!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 24, 2021
 

I dealt with Deni and Justin trading my Jeep and it was by far the best dealership experience I’ve ever had , and I used to worm at one for 5 years that’s saying something ! , thanks again fellas for the fantastic service 10/10 would recommend these guys.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 22, 2021
 

My wife and I had the best experience ever! Highly recommend going here to shop for a vehicle. Donovan was our salesman and we couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 9, 2021
 

Never have a had a more pleasant experience buying a vehicle. Donovan was excellent. Very helpful. I bought my truck online. He sent me a video showing all the imperfections, which were few, and started it for me. The deal was put together online. I signed it with the caveat that I could decline it when I saw it. I had my insurance and plate in hand and when I got to Medicine Hat after my drive from Saskatoon. The F-150 was better then described. Had a great drive home and would do it again.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 1, 2021
 

Friendly and honest sales staff. Zero pressure sales. I had a great experience!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 7, 2021
 

Highly recommend checking out what they have to offer. Super friendly staff, zero pressure. I had a great experience and would definitely come back in the future.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 2, 2021
 

We bought our first truck off of them 2 years ago after 2 repos! No idea how they did that one but they got it done and we have been nothing but pleased with that truck and she is still running strong! They recently called us and got us yet again a second car that is a fully loaded fusion 2019! Same thing again no idea how they got us into that new of a car and that nice but they got it done again! Mark, Austin and braeden where amazing to deal with! They cut our interest rate in half and again ...

Read more at Google

Google Nov 6, 2020
 

We had some hiccups in the beginning due to towing issues. But I must say Donovan and Taylor were awesome and getting it sorted out where we could get it worked out. Thanks guys it was a pleasure honest upfront and true to their words and promises. I'm liking our 2019 jeep

Read more at Google

Google Nov 5, 2020
 
Google Oct 28, 2020
 

Big shout out to James at house of cars. He helped me when no one else could. He took my horrible credit and got me into an amazing new car for me and my kids. I cant say enough amazing things about James. Highly recommend seeing him at house of cars and letting him work his magic on you too!!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 27, 2020
 
Google Oct 15, 2020
 

Thanks to jeff Hamilton I got a new car

Read more at Google

Google Oct 2, 2020
 

Hoc med hat is awesome deni and the staff there are amazing people not pushy at all

Read more at Google

Google Oct 2, 2020
 

I would really recommend Jeff Hamilton at house of cars. Really a great guy and can get you some sweat ride at honest prices..

Read more at Google

Google Sep 6, 2020
 

Great experience, Donovan was a great not pushy salesman and got us into what we wanted. Braeden and Mark went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and that the sale was smooth! Great job guys!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 1, 2020
 

These were great guys to deal with. I discussed a possible purchase/trade with them - I'm in Calgary so it was all texts and phone calls - and found them to be prompt, polite, honest, helpful, and reasonable. The deal didn't work out in the end for reasons on my end, but I wouldn't hesitate to deal with them in the future on another vehicle, or to recommend them.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 23, 2020
 

If you like to deal with honest people, this is the place. They will help you if they can. Shout out to JUSTIN, your the one I’d like to thank. You and your team made things happen for me to be able to leave town again. You guys are really good at what you do. I got the vehicle you advertised to me and I’m impressed. I could not believe you delivered it to me in BC. You have class. Your delivery team with Rob are top notch and professional. If your looking for a used vehicle and ...

Read more at Google

Google Aug 20, 2020
 
Google Aug 20, 2020
 

Deni and Brayden did a awesome job at explaining whats going on and helping me choose the vehicle for me. Good job guys thank you so much. Love my golf

Read more at Google

Google Aug 11, 2020
 

Absolute professionals in every way. Talk to Deni! Took care of me as promised from start to finished. Had me approved and out the door in less than an hour. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 8, 2020
 

Awesome place super friendly environment, great people. Low pressure sales, makes you feel like you're buying a car from a buddy instead of a dealership.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 6, 2020
 

These guys are stand up dudes right from go (This includes Steph who is so fast and efficient at what she does)! Jeff was awesome at searching out my needs! Along side Mark these two guys got the job done even though I was slightly difficult. They took the time to know not just what I wanted out of a vehicle now or in the next six months. They took the time to seek out my future plans to get me in a vehicle that I’ll use years and years to come. They took the time to ensure that ...

Read more at Google

Google Aug 1, 2020
 

I cant thank the people at House of Cars enough for helping me out the way they did. You guys are awesome and I am really thankful!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 26, 2020
 

These guys help me get my identification back after someone came in there and tried to buy a vehicle in my name and ruin my credit so thank you to the guys at house of cars for working so hard to keep that guy there so the police could show up and catch him. They also offered me a cold drink an a coffee while the cops were taking care of business. Can't say thank you enough guys great job.

Read more at Google

Google May 27, 2020
 

This Dealership Honestly Amazes Me!!! From the moment you walk through that door, you feel important! I just purchased my second truck from them, and even after I drove my new truck off the lot, you still feel important. Donovan was my latest salesman, and would definitely encourage you to go see him for any future vehicle purchases! This is such a professional, yet laid back company, and I know it all stems down from the owner. I must also throw in there that Stephanie is a rockstar! She definitely gets things done, fast and efficiently! This whole team dynamic ...

Read more at Google

Google Feb 29, 2020
 
Google Feb 23, 2020
 

After tossing it around for a few months, I finally stopped by House of Cars and talked to Jennifer about a new car. My van was old and of not much use anymore. Jennifer and her team worked financing for me. She showed me a number of vehicles . I liked the Elantra, so I bought it and don’t regret it a bit. I would recommend Jennifer Lessard at House of Cars for all your automobile needs . She is a A1 top notch salesperson, who listens to you, and works the best deal for you .

Read more at Google

Google Feb 19, 2020
 

Jennifer Lessard and the entire team at medicine hat house of cars worked with me to get me what I wanted and needed in the price range that fit my budget. They also gave me invaluable information on how to properly rebuild my credit with financial guidance that I have never experienced anywhere. I couldnt have asked for better people to deal with personable and family oriented makes all the difference. Thank you for the great experience

Read more at Google

Google Feb 9, 2020
 

Jennifer at House of Cars was awesome. She helped me get out of the car that I absolutely hated, and into something that I absolutely love. Also my interest rate went down as well. I strongly recommend you go see Jennifer at House of Cars.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2020
 

I had to retire poor purple beast and was in the market for buying a new truck. My first, and last stop was House of Cars. The process was simple, painless and full of laughter. I thank Donovan for his help in getting me into my new sexy beast of a truck! I most defiantly recommend dealing with House of Cars! Thank you so much!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 9, 2020
 

I was in need of getting a vehicle of my own over a year and a half ago. I called just to get info and had a vehicle by the end of the day!!! All the staff I've dealt with over the last while have been absolutely amazing and informative! I would definitely recommend House of Cars Medicine Hat to friends family or anyone!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 14, 2019
 

10 stars jeff and mark did an awesome job making the deal right and very fast

Read more at Google

Google Dec 12, 2019
 

What a fantastic experience getting my vehicle through House of Cars! Jennifer Lessard went above and beyond to help me. I would highly recommend this place to get all your refinancing and vehicle buying needs! Also, Mark Terrio-Cameron helped me a couple years back to understand and rebuild my credit. It’s a crucial component to buying a home or a vehicle! Thank you House of Cars. I will be back.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 7, 2019
 

Thank you to the guys that helped me with my new truck. Denis was very helpful and didn't just give up on trying to find something that worked for me. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to come check you all out

Read more at Google

Google Dec 7, 2019
 

These guys are awesome they found me exactly the kind of car I want it they found it for me and they got it for me Jeff Hamilton and Mark great job guys appreciate it

Read more at Google

Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Jen was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend checking them out for your next vehicle purchase they make buying easy and simple.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Donovan is extremely informative and helpful when trying to find what it is that you are looking for. He goes the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of and that you are happy with your purchase. Would definitely go back to Donovan in the future!!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 19, 2019
 

I had the pleasure of dealing with Donovan Birecki. He was great to deal with!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 10, 2019
 

Had a fantastic car purchase experience with Deni Papineau ! He was helpful, friendly, his product knowledge was impeccable and kept the entire experience stress free. I highly recommend going to see Deni at House of Car's for your car purchase or even if you are just looking around.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 10, 2019
 

When my husbands vehicle finally died we went shopping at house of cars as we didnt want to be pressured into one brand or another. Tony was able to find my husband something that fit the budget, and even arranged to deliver it up to Calgary for us.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 10, 2019
 

I have had the pleasure of dealing with Mr. Donovan Birecki in looking for a vehicle. He has gone over and beyond for helping me look for my truck of my dreams. He is very helpful and good at making sure he finds exactly what you are looking for and doesnt push anything else unless it is a sure fitment for you. 5 stars awesome service. When I am able he will be getting a sale from me.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 10, 2019
 

Mark and his team sure make it a fun atmosphere! HOC has a great selection of cool whips.....from high end to entry level they got you covered! Thanks for being a great part of our community

Read more at Google

Google Nov 10, 2019
 

Deni was a rockstar. Took the time to hear what I was looking for and wouldn't settle until he found the perfect one. All around great experience!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 10, 2019
 

If your looking to purchase your next vehicle I highly recommend House of Cars. Very friendly and inviting environment. Deni is a great salesman he is very personable and knows what he is doing. House of cars is definitely the place to go.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 10, 2019
 

Great people to deal with.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 10, 2019
 

Great staff and service every time I've been there.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 10, 2019
 

Deni is an amazing sales consultant, I highly recommend House of Cars! They all truly want to help each individual with not only getting a vehicle but helping them understand how to build their credit properly in order to get a car and get a house!! They are amazing! If you ever need help to understand the credit game, go to them!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 10, 2019
 

Deni is an absolute stand up guy, great work ethic and will guide you through the car buying process with ease! I highly recommend him and the house of cars! Go see Deni, you won’t be disappointed!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 10, 2019
 

Mark and his staff worked hard to get me the car that I wanted, at the payment I needed, I’m in love with my new “Charles”. Thanks again Mark!!! Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 10, 2019
 

House of Cars did an awesome job finding the vehicle that I was looking for both times I’ve gone with them and never had a problem great service they treat you like family. If you are trying to fix your credit then they are the best place to go.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 10, 2019
 

I was looking for a specific vehicle and was lucky enough to find it at House of Cars in Medicine Hat. My husband and I had the great pleasure of meeting Tony. Tony made the whole experience pleasurable and easy peasy..:) Needless to say Tony and the staff made it financially work out. If needing a car I really recommend House of Cars and meet Tony.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 10, 2019
 

I had a great experience here dealing with Denis, made the whole process easy and got a great vehicle out of it, thanks so much highly recommend going to see Denis if you want a good no stress no pressure car buying experience

Read more at Google

Google Nov 10, 2019
 

Deni is a beauty and a national treasure

Read more at Google

Google Jul 29, 2019
 
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

Nour at Chinook is a sweetheart and absolutely great at his job. Highly recommended! Thank you for everything Nour, you're an asset to House of Cars! 😎

Read more at Google

Google Jul 15, 2019
 

House of Cars worked with me toward buying a new (used) truck, and the entire experience was professional, enjoyable, and positive. The salespeople were knowledgeable and driven while doing whatever they could to help make the process easier as well as help make my monthly payments as low as possible. They'll be my first stop next time I'm looking to upgrade and I absolutely recommend you include them in your next vehicle search. My salesperson, Tony, was exceptional, definitely look for him when you're there!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 21, 2019
 

I walked into House of Cars with a piece of paper for a complimentary Splash and Dash clean that I had received from an event. The multiple staff that greeted me were so friendly and helpful. Stefanie the Detail Manager wasn't in at the time, and they left her a note to call me back. Today I received my Splash and Dash detail. With it being a free complimentary deal, I had expected a quick interior vacuum, wipe and wash. I left there with a vehicle detail better than what I have received elsewhere for an expensive package. Stefanie ...

Read more at Google

Google Jun 20, 2019
 

We went to go look at a car for my boyfriend since his was about to fall apart, and we ended up EACH buying a vehicle! A Santa Fe and a Trax. We dealt with Tony and he helped us out with everything, very fun and personable guy 🙂 Great experience overall. 5 stars!!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Denis helped me get a great deal and I felt no pressure at all, best car salesman I have ever dealt with. Great place to help find the right ride for you!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 11, 2019
 

Ben Vaka was By far the BEST car dealer that I've ever dealt with in my 20 years of car ownership. Fast and friendly extremely easy to work with. I sold my car to them and after less then stellar service at another big name dealership in Medicine Hat he made it so easy and stress free. He went above and beyond what I expected!!! I highly recommend him to everyone

Read more at Google

Google Jun 9, 2019
 

Deni was amazing here. Honest, caring, just all around great guy and I didn’t even buy a car from them but you bet I’ll be back and mike he helped me and my wife more then just trying to get a car helped teach me about how to work with my credit and up my credit score easy. You guys are amazing and keep up the good work (P.S I don’t normally right reviews but they deserve it here)

Read more at Google

Google Jun 7, 2019
 
Google Jun 6, 2019
 

Deni at House is Cars is amazing. He goes above and beyond to make sure you get exactly what you want. He helps out way beyond work hours to answer any questions or concerns you have. The whole place has a great, not intimidating atmosphere! Highly recommend 👍🏼

Read more at Google

Google Jun 5, 2019
 

I've bought a few cars through HOC, and I have never regretted the experience once. I can't say the same for buying new vehicles from some of the other Dealerships in town. The guys at House of Cars are easy to deal with, not out to take anyone for a ride. They make a honest deal for everyone, and have a good time doing it.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 2, 2019
 

Great place to go car shopping. Jeff Hamilton found me exactly the car I was looking for, couldn't be happier about the service I received.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 1, 2019
 

Ben vaka is a hottie. and the place has a positive atmosphere, the salemen look like they really like their jobs!!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 1, 2019
 

Ben Vaka was great to deal with and was very helpful. Anyone who stops by house of cars to look at financing a vehicle should definetly see him for help.

Read more at Google

Google May 29, 2019
 

Ben Vaka is a very knowledgeable about cars And is willing to go the extra mile to find the best car for you. Find him and he’ll get you in the car you want

Read more at Google

Google May 29, 2019
 

The only place in Medicine Hat I would buy a car. Tony is the best and will make sure you are happy:) he is honest and will go the extra mile to make sure everything is right and exactly what you want. Great team great atmosphere great vehicles!!!!

Read more at Google

Google May 24, 2019
 

Ben is the best guy ever! He is so helpful and honest. I wont ever go through anyone else.

Read more at Google

Google May 23, 2019
 

Great dealership to do business with. I highly recommend speaking to Jeff, he's helped me out greatly the two times I've done business there. If you're looking at getting an excellent used vehicle, it's more than worth your time to go to House of cars.

Read more at Google

Google May 22, 2019
 

Fabulous staff! They really go out of their way for their customers.

Read more at Google

Google May 22, 2019
 

Guys at house of card definitely went to bat to find exactly what I wanted. Big thanks to denis for helping me out and to mark for finding the best ride!

Read more at Google

Google May 22, 2019
 

Absolutely loved my experience with House Of Cars. I can't thank Denis enough for everything hes done and the work he put in to helping me get a vehicle. The process was very quick, very easy, and a moment in my life I will never forget. Everyone at House Of Cars were friendly, kind, and very welcoming.

Read more at Google

Google May 19, 2019
 
Google May 19, 2019
 

Wonderful atmosphere. with a great group of people working there. Their love and support for their community is amazing and greatly appreciated! Highly recommend this business😊

Read more at Google

Google May 18, 2019
 

Jeff Hamilton is the guy too see if you’re looking for a vehicle. Will do anything too make things happen. Great guy.

Read more at Google

Google May 18, 2019
 

I had the best experience ever with house of cars, they gave me my dream car and everyone there was very polite. If your looking for a new vehicle go to Deni he will get you what you want.

Read more at Google

Google May 18, 2019
 

House of Cars Medicine Hat is the place to buy a Automobile. Jeff Hamilton is professional all the way. He has the Knowledge and the Team to get you hooked into the car you want at the Price you can afford.. I even heard he sold 500 cars in 3 years Congrats Jeff.

Read more at Google

Google May 9, 2019
 
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

House of Cars is a wonderful dealership! Jeff Hamilton was super friendly and an easy person to get along with 👍 The environment isnt intimidating and everyone there is friendly and makes you feel welcomed. They do whatever they can to try help you get into the car you want. We even went over my credit history and had a look at what I could do to improve my overall rating for easier payments. I highly recommend checking out House of Cars to anyone looking for a vehicle in the future ☺

Read more at Google

Google Mar 13, 2019
 

These guys were awesome Jeff helped me out and found me an awesome car for a great price I couldn't be happier also they explained the credit system and were very knowledgeable thanks a bunch!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 3, 2019
 
Google Jan 22, 2019
 
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

House of Cars Medicine Hat are amazing to deal with! I have been lucky to have met Jennifer last year where she helped me get out of a bad situation financially and get me and the kids into something more reliable and practical! This year I was able to trade it in for something even better!! Very happy with her service and the whole atmosphere when you first walk in is the best energy! I highly recommend Jennifer and her team!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 23, 2018
 

Thank you Jennifer Lessard for going above and beyond to help me with my recent purchase

Read more at Google

Google Nov 19, 2018
 
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

I had a very good experience dealing with house of cars and they gave me far more for my trade in than expected I would deal with again.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 11, 2018
 

From just walking in and browsing, Jennifer and the rest of the team were wonderful. Did not pressure us at all. Gave us pros and cons on all the vehicles we were interested in.. after leaving we finally decided on what we wanted. Jennifer was super helpful with helping us get the one we wanted, made the process super easy over the phone. Came and signed all the paperwork and drove away with our new beauty...we definatly recommend house of cars medicine hat

Read more at Google

Google Sep 20, 2018
 
Google Aug 10, 2018
 
Google Aug 10, 2018
 

Awesome place to go ... we have purchased a few cars from jeff ... he's informative and friendly ... if you want to go somewhere that has true values such as honesty and integrity house of cars is the way to go .... your bottom dollar is what they work with , not theirs... The owners Mark&Andie treat you like family and will go above and beyond to make u feel at home ... it doesn't matter if your looking to get into 100k car .... or 20k every customer is treated with the same amount of respect... after dealing with a few ...

Read more at Google

Google Jul 16, 2018
 

I just want to say that james ferland is an excellent person to deal with. I'm very stubborn on vehicles and he will not give up on me thanks again for dealing with me.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 21, 2018
 

Fantastic experience, I took over a year to finally decide on the exact truck I wanted. I kept changing my mind and my budget. Jennifer helped me every step of the way. Whether it was asking any questions about the vehicle, or general purchase. I stumbled across a rather unique truck at a dealership elsewhere. But that dealer gave me probably the most horrible service i've ever seen. Not willing to make any arrangements or help me in any fashion with the deal. I messaged Jennifer and she was able not only to get all the information i asked(...

Read more at Google

Google Jun 19, 2018
 

LOVE MY TUNDRA I went to house of cars in Airdrie not sure what to expect, I was so pleased at the welcoming I received from Mathew and his staff. Everyone was so friendly and genuine. Mathew searched and found me exactly what I was looking for, even saved me money showing me the one last vehicle I did not expect to choose, but fell in love with. This was a totally pain and stress free, rather I was able to enjoy the excitement in the experience of my new truck. I would so very highly recommend Mathew and all ...

Read more at Google

Google Jun 15, 2018
 

I would definitely recommend this place to anybody and everybody! Jeff hooked me up with my dream vehicle & managed to get me approved in record time even though this was my first time buying a vehicle. He was super accommodating to my needs and concerns & i honestly don't think that level of accommodation would be received at any other used car dealership. If you're looking for fast, friendly service and the odd joke Jeff is definitely your guy!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 28, 2018
 

Amazing detail. Very Impressed

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today

Get Directions To Our Dealership

House of Cars Medicine Hat 50.0249792, -110.7030372.