Customer Testimonials

Google Nov 30, 2022
 

I had an amazing experience working with House of Cars in Medicine Hat. I worked with Conor and he was super helpful. He found me the perfect vehicle and then got it dropped off for me all the way in Saskatoon Saskatchewan. I will highly recommend this business to everyone I know 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Nov 27, 2022
 

Thank you to Grady for helping me buy my first car here in Med Hat. Grady was super helpful, knowledgeable and nothing was to much trouble. I will definitely be back when my sons need a car!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 19, 2022
 

Thank you Conor and the house of cars for helping me get an Awesome 2016 F150 .Beautiful truck very happy .Conor and the house of cars great job . I would Recommend them to anyone.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 11, 2022
 

Huge Thank you to Connor and Demi at House of Cars for getting us into the perfect vehicle in around a week after desperately needing a winter vehicle that was safe for us and our child. Meeting our needs on payment and getting us into a 2021 is something we didn’t expect.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 8, 2022
 

Was looking for a Ram 1500 for myself. Conor was able to quote financing for me on some 5th gens. I wasn’t 100% comfortable with the payments so we were able to make a deal on a 4th gen Ram instead. Conor made sure it was everything I needed to feel confident travelling with my kids!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 1, 2022
 

Conor is amazing! He has gone above & beyond to help us find a vehicle! Such a friendly, hardworking guy! I would highly recommend him if you’re in the market for a new vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 29, 2022
 

Thank you to Connor for your help getting me a new set of wheels. Lots of finessing went into dealing with the lenders and insurance companies demands due to my credit history, within a few days he had me behind the wheel of my new Mazda 3 sport gt! Excellent customer service, quality vehicles, and expert advice. Will be back when I’m ready to do this process again.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 26, 2022
 

Always have had an amazing time dealing with HOC. They go above and beyond. I love my vehicle and all they offered for me to feel comfortable and happy with my purchases! The man to see is Paul O'Rourke!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 20, 2022
 

I can finally sleep. Got tired of putting money into old vehicle breaking down. Such a blessing I'm now driving a reliable vehicle and its all thanks to Scott. You a blessing man I thank God everything went smoothly thur.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 9, 2022
 

We had a great experience when buying our new car!! Conner was amazing at finding a car that suited our lifestyle. Mike in finance really helped explain the finance a credit for our purchase. I really recommend going to house of cars for a vehicle if looking

Read more at Google

Google Oct 1, 2022
 

Conor Cameron from the Medicine Hat branch was awesome to deal with! He listened to what we wanted in a vehicle and the timeline we had to work with. Connors number one concern was to find us exactly what we were after and to stay within our budget. He was very knowledgeable and honest when it came to the financing side of the deal. I would recommend Connor to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 29, 2022
 

Second time I have gone to these guys, they do a great job at getting the vehicle I wanted and worked even harder to find me great financing. 5 star service

Read more at Google

Google Sep 24, 2022
 

The staff was courteous and always willing to help. They did so much to help me get financing and helped me find my perfect vehicle. Highly recommend this business.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 4, 2022
 

Where to even start.. House of Cars has just been amazing! A year after buying our Ford Escape we dealt with Jacob in refinancing our vehicle, they helped us take care of a payday loan which we were paying insane amount of interest on. Jacob was very helpful and so easy to work with. Thanks again!!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 23, 2022
 

Excellent customer service. I was greeted by Paul O'Rourke. I was very stressed going in my car was on it's last leg and he made the whole experience easy. Even got me into a car I never thought I would drive.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 14, 2022
 

I was looking for a reliable vehicle. Went to House of Cars where I was greeted by Conor Cameron. He listened to my needs and affordability. He set me up with a sweet 2021 Nissan Versa SR. Not once did I feel pressured to buy. Kudos to Conor and all the staff at Medicine Hat House of Cars. I will highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 13, 2022
 

Went in not knowing what to expect but Conor was very patient and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. He was a big help and an excellent salesman. not to mention he has an awesome moustache.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 6, 2022
 

I went into House of Cars and I really didn't know what I wanted. Scott was very patient and understanding towards my needs and not once did I feel pressure to buy a vehicle. After what seemed like a few weeks, we managed to find the vehicle I wanted and the offer they gave me for my old vehicle was fair enough. Huge shout out to Scott Logan at House of Cars. Fantastic sales person and an incredibly cool guy to deal with. Keep up the great work House of Cars and Scott Logan. You guys are awesome! -Mike.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 12, 2022
 

The wife and I was losing faith with the vehicle we had so she phoned HoC just to see what would happen. She was in contact with Jacob and the journey began. The process was depressing at times cause our past vehicle started to show more issues than before. We applaud Jacob immensely for getting us thru our ups and downs over the new vehicle we picked up from them. I would like to thank the hole team for helping in our situation. We would recommend to anyone to go see these fine people on there next purchase.👍😀👍😀👍😀

Read more at Google

Google Jul 10, 2022
 

Im really happy to say that house of cars Medicine Hat is a place I will recommend to anyone ,I was assisted so well throughout my entire process by Conor and left in my truck today. Thanks to Conor and team house of cars Medicine Hat!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 1, 2022
 

What to say about House of Cars. Well, I'm a nutbag when it comes to vehicles; must be what I want. I've been around vehicles since I was younger so I can rattle on forever. I'm going to just get to the point. Please, speak to these ladies and gentlemen about used vehicles if you are in the market to purchase one, cause I truly believe they're one of the rare places that are all in! I waited over a year to leave a review cause I don't like writing them, and I know a ...

Read more at Google

Google Jun 27, 2022
 

Amazing people to work with and helped me get the car I wanted

Read more at Google

Google Jun 10, 2022
 

When I turned 20, I got my first car here. They were not very good and I eventually ended up getting my car repo’d because of the salesmen. However, I got a phone call like a month ago from one of the salesmen Tristan. He explained that everyone was new, and he was new, so I figured I’d give them one more shot just to see what my options were, cuz I knew my credit wasn’t great. Anyways, so he was insanely good to me, and he understood, and we went over everything together. He was very personable ...

Read more at Google

Google May 29, 2022
 

Was looking to downsize from my pickup to a suv was at another dealership but they just gave me the runaround so I went to house of cars and spoke to a young fella there named jacob and after talking with him he helped me get into a smaller vehicle,newer vehicle ,and lower payments so i would definitely recommend anyone if you want the the best experience and you are shopping for a vehicle go to house of cars. You won't be disappointed

Read more at Google

Google May 28, 2022
 

Had the pleasure of working with Conor at HoC. He had so much patience while helping me find a perfect vehicle and low payments. Even though I didn't get a car this time around, I would return in the future. Definitely would recommend Conor for his patience and commitment to helping me!

Read more at Google

Google May 27, 2022
 

Great bunch of folks. Very friendly and helped us both get into cars. I would recommend House of Cars to anyone who needs a little extra help getting into a new car.

Read more at Google

Google May 26, 2022
 

Dealt with Scott Logan over the past week on a car deal. Communicated well, respected my time, and organized the pick up on my trade in vehicle. Went extremely smoothly, everyone was always on time, and I’m very happy with the entire transaction. Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google May 14, 2022
 

Awesome experience, Conor Cameron was an amazing salesman, super straight forward and got right to the point without leaving a detail out, felt really easy about the situation being a first time car buyer, 100% recommend to anyone buying a car!

Read more at Google

Google May 10, 2022
 

I was looking for a good work truck and Conor Cameron at Medicine Hat House of Cars set me up with this 2016 Ram 1500 Ecodiesel Laramie which exceeded my expectations and is in fantastic condition and well maintained. Drives like it's new. Tight steering and great ride. Diesel engine runs quiet, strong and gets great mileage. Thanks Conor

Read more at Google

Google May 6, 2022
 

Great costumer service! I really appreciate that House of Cars reaches out to old costumers. Couple weeks ago I had the opportunity of working with Conor. I had many questions, which were all answered in a timely manner. I would recommend reaching out and asking for Conor if you’re in doubt and want to work something out. Thanks Conor for all your help and House of Cars for having such a great team!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 24, 2022
 

Good honest people.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 23, 2022
 

I bought a car for the first time in 11 years and the staff at HOC was very friendly, helpful, and very comfortable in the process. Talk to Paul he will go above and beyond and get you in the car you want!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 20, 2022
 

Went into there yesterday to buy a vehicle!! Changed my whole world. Very welcoming staff. Deni has that place running like a top!! They gave me so many options... things to build my credit back up!! Highly recommended 👌

Read more at Google

Google Apr 16, 2022
 

House of cars in Medicine Hat is awesome, highly suggest Conor Cameron as the guy you want to buy/sell or refinance your vehicle! He helped me lower my payments, definitely ask for him when you there, knows what he’s doing and takes pride in his work and does everything to get the best for his clients!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 16, 2022
 

Friendly staff and access to a huge selection of used vehicles.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 14, 2022
 

Great people and service, love my truck might be time for a visit for a newer one!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 14, 2022
 
Google Apr 13, 2022
 

Excellant service i worked with Paul O'Rourke from house of cars medicine hat. He was wonderful to deal with. I had bad credit and in debit and he worked his magic to get me into a safe reliable vehicle. Couldnt say more good things about him. Looking for a car call Paul you wont be disapointed 😁

Read more at Google

Google Apr 12, 2022
 

Thank you Trystan for all your help and work you have done over the past few days. I highly recommend House of Cars Medicine Hat and will be telling friends and family about the GREAT customer experience. Thank you again Trystan and hope to deal with you when looking for my next vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 12, 2022
 

This is the place to go.Jacob from house of cars in Medicine Hat set me up with a good deal and a reliable vehicle i needed a reliable vehicle and i got one hospitality was great and in no time i am behind the wheel driving i would definitely refer house of cars for your next vehicle.thanks again house of cars and Jacob you took a load of stress of my shoulders.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 11, 2022
 

House of cars in Medicine Hat is amazing! Conor is the man of you want to buy/sell or refinance your vehicle! He helped me lower my payments and saved me money, ask for him when you get in there he makes everything easy and knows what he’s doing!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 8, 2022
 

Always a great atmosphere coming onto this very clean sales lot! The staff are always on top of there jobs and willing to go that extra mile to help you out! Go see the man with the mustache, he’s absolute bomb!!! and will help you out with any questions and or concerns!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 7, 2022
 

If you get a chance to go to House of cars in medicine hat, get a hold of Conor Cameron. He was extremely patient and very helpful with the purchase and refinancing of our vehicle. I would recommend Connor to anyone if they’re looking for a vehicle. Thanks again Connor.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 6, 2022
 

If you need a polish done on your car brays the guy to talk to hands down best in town.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 6, 2022
 

Scott is the guy to deal with . Very knowledgeable, reliable and very accommodating!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 1, 2022
 

If you’re ever wondering to ever stop by house of cars, go see Scott. He’s very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 1, 2022
 

Scott Logan the newest cars salesmen at house of cars was extremely professional, charismatic and very efficient at what he is doing

Read more at Google

Google Apr 1, 2022
 

Everyone should go see Scott Logan, he’s the cutest and most helpful person i’ve ever met! 🙂

Read more at Google

Google Mar 27, 2022
 

The dedication and commitment from these guys is unparalleled. If you need a vehicle, hell, even want a vehicle, THESE are the people you go to. Hands down best in all of Alberta. Argyll location too!! Chris & Omar truly make miracles happen.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 26, 2022
 

Ive been going to house of cars for my last 3 vehicles and honestly they are nothing short of amazing! Super friendly staff and very understanding. They pulled off some miracles and i cannot be happier with their service! Go hit up SCOTT! Hes a new face but very knowledgeable and unbelievably helpful!

Read more at Google

Google Mar 24, 2022
 

Dealt with Scott at house of cars in medics hat He was very helpful and very knowledgeable Great service Would highly recommend

Read more at Google

Google Feb 26, 2022
 

I was able to find my dream car and was assisted by the nicest team. Can’t recommend this place enough. Paul went above and beyond giving me all my options as well as giving me time to think and not rush into anything. Very patient, honest. When the time comes I’ll buy from them again.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 18, 2022
 

House of cars is like Olive Garden. When I'm there im treated like family and I always leave there fully content. Great experience 👍ask for Paul

Read more at Google

Google Feb 3, 2022
 

stop by the house of cars to look at vehicles. Every member of the sales team was super cooperative and helpful. Even though I didn’t end up buying anything they still treated me like family and gave me all the information I needed on all the vehicles they had. Would definitely recommend swinging by the dealership for any vehicle needs. be sure to talk to conor with the wild moustache he was very helpful with answering any questions i had!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 3, 2022
 

Bought a car back in august and forgot to leave a review, thanks Mike, go see the moustache man Conor at HOC as well!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 30, 2021
 

Thank you for everything you did Brittney at the McKnight location in Calgary. We couldn’t be happier with the vehicle we chose.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 17, 2021
 

Big thanks to Jacob at house of cars for getting me in, approved and driving away with my new vehicle in just a few hours! I couldn't be happier. All the staff I dealt with there was amazing. And even got a 300$ gift card with it. Highly recommend 😊

Read more at Google

Google Nov 13, 2021
 
Google Nov 8, 2021
 

After months of looking for a vehicle Ryan Towers at house of cars helped me find my perfect truck! Im very happy with my purchase thanks!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 28, 2021
 

Medicine Hat House of Cars has amazing customer service. They delivered this car from Edmonton to Medicine Hat and managed to get it all under budget. They kept me informed about what was happening with the deal and the expected time frame. All this was achieved in 3 days. Very happy and highly recommend. (Bought vehicle 3 months ago)

Read more at Google

Google Oct 28, 2021
 

Had a great experience here, everyone was super helpful, Connor helped me get into a new truck within a day, and the owner, super awesome guy, they got me the best deals possible, aswell as they are very fast with meeting your needs and answering your questions.

Read more at Google

Google Oct 14, 2021
 

The shop went above and beyond to make sure my impala running right. Great work and fair pricing.

Read more at Google

Google Sep 10, 2021
 

The people were great and helped me find a great vehicle. The service was really awesome and would definitely would recommend.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 15, 2021
 

I didn't feel special when I did business with this dealership. They didn't push the limits of customer service to give me that feeling. The feeling I did get was that they strive to give the absolute best customer service that they possibly can to every person who walks through the door. There are no special customers because in their day to day operations everyone is special and there is no improving that. From the day we bought our SUV from them they have backed it 100%. This is just over a year since we made our purchase and ...

Read more at Google

Google Jun 26, 2021
 

Such a great crew! Super friendly and highly responsive to my needs! Deni and Justin really made my next vehicle process easy! I definitely recommend them!

Read more at Google

Google Jun 24, 2021
 

I dealt with Deni and Justin trading my Jeep and it was by far the best dealership experience I’ve ever had , and I used to worm at one for 5 years that’s saying something ! , thanks again fellas for the fantastic service 10/10 would recommend these guys.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 22, 2021
 

My wife and I had the best experience ever! Highly recommend going here to shop for a vehicle. Donovan was our salesman and we couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Read more at Google

Google Apr 9, 2021
 

Never have a had a more pleasant experience buying a vehicle. Donovan was excellent. Very helpful. I bought my truck online. He sent me a video showing all the imperfections, which were few, and started it for me. The deal was put together online. I signed it with the caveat that I could decline it when I saw it. I had my insurance and plate in hand and when I got to Medicine Hat after my drive from Saskatoon. The F-150 was better then described. Had a great drive home and would do it again.

Read more at Google

Google Mar 1, 2021
 

Friendly and honest sales staff. Zero pressure sales. I had a great experience!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 7, 2021
 

Highly recommend checking out what they have to offer. Super friendly staff, zero pressure. I had a great experience and would definitely come back in the future.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 2, 2021
 

We bought our first truck off of them 2 years ago after 2 repos! No idea how they did that one but they got it done and we have been nothing but pleased with that truck and she is still running strong! They recently called us and got us yet again a second car that is a fully loaded fusion 2019! Same thing again no idea how they got us into that new of a car and that nice but they got it done again! Mark, Austin and braeden where amazing to deal with! They cut our interest rate in half and again ...

Read more at Google

Google Nov 6, 2020
 

We had some hiccups in the beginning due to towing issues. But I must say Donovan and Taylor were awesome and getting it sorted out where we could get it worked out. Thanks guys it was a pleasure honest upfront and true to their words and promises. I'm liking our 2019 jeep

Read more at Google

Google Oct 28, 2020
 

Big shout out to James at house of cars. He helped me when no one else could. He took my horrible credit and got me into an amazing new car for me and my kids. I cant say enough amazing things about James. Highly recommend seeing him at house of cars and letting him work his magic on you too!!

Read more at Google

Google Oct 27, 2020
 
Google Oct 15, 2020
 

Thanks to jeff Hamilton I got a new car

Read more at Google

Google Oct 2, 2020
 

Hoc med hat is awesome deni and the staff there are amazing people not pushy at all

Read more at Google

Google Oct 2, 2020
 

I would really recommend Jeff Hamilton at house of cars. Really a great guy and can get you some sweat ride at honest prices..

Read more at Google

Google Sep 6, 2020
 

Great experience, Donovan was a great not pushy salesman and got us into what we wanted. Braeden and Mark went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and that the sale was smooth! Great job guys!

Read more at Google

Google Sep 1, 2020
 

These were great guys to deal with. I discussed a possible purchase/trade with them - I'm in Calgary so it was all texts and phone calls - and found them to be prompt, polite, honest, helpful, and reasonable. The deal didn't work out in the end for reasons on my end, but I wouldn't hesitate to deal with them in the future on another vehicle, or to recommend them.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 23, 2020
 

If you like to deal with honest people, this is the place. They will help you if they can. Shout out to JUSTIN, your the one I’d like to thank. You and your team made things happen for me to be able to leave town again. You guys are really good at what you do. I got the vehicle you advertised to me and I’m impressed. I could not believe you delivered it to me in BC. You have class. Your delivery team with Rob are top notch and professional. If your looking for a used vehicle and ...

Read more at Google

Google Aug 20, 2020
 
Google Aug 20, 2020
 

Deni and Brayden did a awesome job at explaining whats going on and helping me choose the vehicle for me. Good job guys thank you so much. Love my golf

Read more at Google

Google Aug 11, 2020
 

Absolute professionals in every way. Talk to Deni! Took care of me as promised from start to finished. Had me approved and out the door in less than an hour. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 8, 2020
 

Awesome place super friendly environment, great people. Low pressure sales, makes you feel like you're buying a car from a buddy instead of a dealership.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 6, 2020
 

These guys are stand up dudes right from go (This includes Steph who is so fast and efficient at what she does)! Jeff was awesome at searching out my needs! Along side Mark these two guys got the job done even though I was slightly difficult. They took the time to know not just what I wanted out of a vehicle now or in the next six months. They took the time to seek out my future plans to get me in a vehicle that I’ll use years and years to come. They took the time to ensure that ...

Read more at Google

Google Aug 1, 2020
 

I cant thank the people at House of Cars enough for helping me out the way they did. You guys are awesome and I am really thankful!

Read more at Google

Google Jul 26, 2020
 

These guys help me get my identification back after someone came in there and tried to buy a vehicle in my name and ruin my credit so thank you to the guys at house of cars for working so hard to keep that guy there so the police could show up and catch him. They also offered me a cold drink an a coffee while the cops were taking care of business. Can't say thank you enough guys great job.

Read more at Google

Google May 27, 2020
 

This Dealership Honestly Amazes Me!!! From the moment you walk through that door, you feel important! I just purchased my second truck from them, and even after I drove my new truck off the lot, you still feel important. Donovan was my latest salesman, and would definitely encourage you to go see him for any future vehicle purchases! This is such a professional, yet laid back company, and I know it all stems down from the owner. I must also throw in there that Stephanie is a rockstar! She definitely gets things done, fast and efficiently! This whole team dynamic ...

Read more at Google

Google Feb 23, 2020
 

After tossing it around for a few months, I finally stopped by House of Cars and talked to Jennifer about a new car. My van was old and of not much use anymore. Jennifer and her team worked financing for me. She showed me a number of vehicles . I liked the Elantra, so I bought it and don’t regret it a bit. I would recommend Jennifer Lessard at House of Cars for all your automobile needs . She is a A1 top notch salesperson, who listens to you, and works the best deal for you .

Read more at Google

Google Feb 19, 2020
 

Jennifer Lessard and the entire team at medicine hat house of cars worked with me to get me what I wanted and needed in the price range that fit my budget. They also gave me invaluable information on how to properly rebuild my credit with financial guidance that I have never experienced anywhere. I couldnt have asked for better people to deal with personable and family oriented makes all the difference. Thank you for the great experience

Read more at Google

Google Feb 9, 2020
 

Jennifer at House of Cars was awesome. She helped me get out of the car that I absolutely hated, and into something that I absolutely love. Also my interest rate went down as well. I strongly recommend you go see Jennifer at House of Cars.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 1, 2020
 

I had to retire poor purple beast and was in the market for buying a new truck. My first, and last stop was House of Cars. The process was simple, painless and full of laughter. I thank Donovan for his help in getting me into my new sexy beast of a truck! I most defiantly recommend dealing with House of Cars! Thank you so much!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 9, 2020
 

I was in need of getting a vehicle of my own over a year and a half ago. I called just to get info and had a vehicle by the end of the day!!! All the staff I've dealt with over the last while have been absolutely amazing and informative! I would definitely recommend House of Cars Medicine Hat to friends family or anyone!

Read more at Google

Google Dec 14, 2019
 

10 stars jeff and mark did an awesome job making the deal right and very fast

Read more at Google

Google Dec 12, 2019
 

What a fantastic experience getting my vehicle through House of Cars! Jennifer Lessard went above and beyond to help me. I would highly recommend this place to get all your refinancing and vehicle buying needs! Also, Mark Terrio-Cameron helped me a couple years back to understand and rebuild my credit. It’s a crucial component to buying a home or a vehicle! Thank you House of Cars. I will be back.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 7, 2019
 

Thank you to the guys that helped me with my new truck. Denis was very helpful and didn't just give up on trying to find something that worked for me. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to come check you all out

Read more at Google

Google Dec 7, 2019
 

These guys are awesome they found me exactly the kind of car I want it they found it for me and they got it for me Jeff Hamilton and Mark great job guys appreciate it

Read more at Google

Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Jen was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend checking them out for your next vehicle purchase they make buying easy and simple.

Read more at Google

Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Donovan is extremely informative and helpful when trying to find what it is that you are looking for. He goes the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of and that you are happy with your purchase. Would definitely go back to Donovan in the future!!

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today

Get Directions To Our Dealership

House of Cars Medicine Hat 50.0249792, -110.7030372.