Customer Testimonials

Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Great people to deal with.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 11, 2019
 

If your looking to purchase your next vehicle I highly recommend House of Cars. Very friendly and inviting environment. Deni is a great salesman he is very personable and knows what he is doing. House of cars is definitely the place to go.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Deni was a rockstar. Took the time to hear what I was looking for and wouldn't settle until he found the perfect one. All around great experience!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Mark and his team sure make it a fun atmosphere! HOC has a great selection of cool whips.....from high end to entry level they got you covered! Thanks for being a great part of our community

Read more at Google

Google Nov 11, 2019
 

I have had the pleasure of dealing with Mr. Donovan Birecki in looking for a vehicle. He has gone over and beyond for helping me look for my truck of my dreams. He is very helpful and good at making sure he finds exactly what you are looking for and doesnt push anything else unless it is a sure fitment for you. 5 stars awesome service. When I am able he will be getting a sale from me.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 11, 2019
 

When my husbands vehicle finally died we went shopping at house of cars as we didnt want to be pressured into one brand or another. Tony was able to find my husband something that fit the budget, and even arranged to deliver it up to Calgary for us.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Had a fantastic car purchase experience with Deni Papineau ! He was helpful, friendly, his product knowledge was impeccable and kept the entire experience stress free. I highly recommend going to see Deni at House of Car's for your car purchase or even if you are just looking around.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 9, 2019
 

Deni is an amazing sales consultant, I highly recommend House of Cars! They all truly want to help each individual with not only getting a vehicle but helping them understand how to build their credit properly in order to get a car and get a house!! They are amazing! If you ever need help to understand the credit game, go to them!

Read more at Google

Google Nov 9, 2019
 

being young, i needed help establishing credit and wanted a new ride. Mark got me the exact truck i wanted and i’m on my way to getting a good credit rating. thanks again Mark.

Read more at Google

Google Nov 9, 2019
 

Great staff and service every time I've been there.

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today

Get Directions To Our Dealership

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Call
Contact Us ×

(587) 289-0981

Call Now

621 15 Street SW • Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4W4

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-6pm

House of Cars Medicine Hat

621 15 Street SW Medicine Hat, AB

Phone: (587) 289-0981

http://maps.google.com/?q=621-15%20Street%20SW%2C%20Medicine%20Hat%2C%20AB%20T1A%204W4

Sales

Phone: (587) 289-0981

621 15 Street SW Medicine Hat, AB
50.025173 -110.700936
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.houseofcarsmedicinehat.com" name="House of Cars Medicine Hat" description="" street="621 15 Street SW" city="Medicine Hat" state="AB" postalcode="T1A 4W4" country="CA" email="justin@houseofcarscalgary.com" phone="(587) 289-0981" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarsmedicinehat/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsOGImage-1.png"]
House of Cars Medicine Hat
House of Cars Medicine Hat
621 15 Street SW
Medicine Hat, AB, T1A 4W4 CA
(587) 289-0981
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarsmedicinehat/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsOGImage-1.png
House of Cars Medicine Hat 50.025173, -110.700936.